Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
10:00 AM
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
12:30 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
3:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
5:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
6:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Thursday, September 19, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2024
Friday, September 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2024
Friday, September 27, 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2024
Sunday, September 29, 2024
11:00 AM
Sunday, October 6, 2024
Sunday, October 6, 2024
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Sunday, October 20, 2024
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Saturday, November 2, 2024
10:00 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Saturday, November 2, 2024
12:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2024
Sunday, November 10, 2024
4:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2024
Thursday, November 21, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2024
Sunday, November 24, 2024
5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2024
Thursday, December 5, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2025
Sunday, January 5, 2025
5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2025
Thursday, January 16, 2025
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2025
Saturday, January 18, 2025
6:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2025
Sunday, January 19, 2025
12:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2025
Sunday, February 16, 2025
8:00 PM